News & Events

Keep up-to-date with everything SnapApp


News & Events

Digiday Digital Publishing Summit

Monday, March 17, 2014 to Wednesday, March 19, 2014 | March 17-19, 2014 | Vail, CO

The Digital Publishing Summit will highlight the individuals at emerging and legacy publishers staying on top of publishing’s evolving landscape and experimenting with success.

Join us at Digiday!
DG-Report

Video And Interactive Content Help Reveal Buyers’ Digital Body Language

Wednesday, April 2, 2014 | DemandGen Report

Read how SnapApp and interactive content are helping to shape B2B content marketing landscape.

Read the article
Increasing-Conversions-with-Interactive-Content

Increasing Conversions With Interactive Content

Thursday, March 6, 2014 | Eloqua Customer Success Webinar

Presented by Seth Lieberman (CEO, SnapApp) and Justin Yopp (Demand-Gen Specialist, Development Dimensions International), see how DDI achieved campaign conversion rates 7X better than average.

Watch the webinar

SnapApp is Eloqua's AppCloud Partner of the Month!

Saturday, February 1, 2014 to Friday, February 28, 2014 |

Eloqua has named SnapApp it's AppCloud Partner of the month! See why SnapApp + Eloqua = Success.

Learn More
Check out DM Confidential's Q&A with SnapApp

Use Interactive Content to Generate, Qualify and Nurture Leads

Wednesday, October 9, 2013 | DM Confidential

Check out this Q&A with SnapApp CEO, Seth Lieberman, to learn how interactive content can help marketers make the most of their content marketing efforts.

Read the article on DMConfidential.com

MarketingProfs 7th Annual B2B Forum

Thursday, October 10, 2013 to Friday, October 11, 2013 | Boston, MA

Read More

Inbound Marketing Summit

Wednesday, October 16, 2013 to Thursday, October 17, 2013 | Boston, MA

Read More

Cynopsis Future TV Summit

Thursday, October 17, 2013 | New York City, New York

Read More

Pages