News & Events

Keep up-to-date with everything SnapApp


News & Events

MarTech 2015

Monday, March 30, 2015 to Wednesday, April 1, 2015
| San Francisco, CA

Whether you're in marketing, IT, or a digital business unit, MarTech will help you be successful! SnapApp is proud to be a Presenting Sponsor and panelist.

Join Us

Penton Recognized for Exceptional Interactive Content

Monday, February 23, 2015 | Killer Content Awards

Penton has been named a 2015 Killer Content Award winner for "The World's Greatest Engineering Movie" campaign by the Demand Gen Report in the "Interactive Content" category.

Read the article
Content2Conversion / DemandGen Summit

Content2Conversion / DemandGen Summit

Monday, February 16, 2015 to Wednesday, February 18, 2015
| Arizona

The B2B Content2Conversion Conference was founded in 2012 by Demand Gen Report to help B2B marketers access the latest tools and best practices around content marketing and demand generation.

Join Us
MarTech

MarTech

Tuesday, August 19, 2014 to Wednesday, August 20, 2014
| Boston

Whether you're in marketing, IT, or a digital business unit, MarTech will help you be successful! SnapApp is proud to be a Presenting Sponsor and panelist.

Join us at MarTech Boston
MarketingProfs-B2B-Forum

MarketingProfs B2B Forum

Wednesday, October 8, 2014 to Friday, October 10, 2014
| Boston

Cut through the noise and get marketing tools you can use to thrive in 2014, 2015, and beyond. SnapApp is proud to be a Silver Sponsor and panelist.

Join us at the B2B forum
Content-Marketing-World

Content Marketing World

Monday, September 8, 2014 to Thursday, September 11, 2014
| Cleveland

Content Marketing World is back and SnapApp is proud to be a Gold Sponsor and panelist. Learn and network with the best and the brightest in the content marketing industry.

Join Us at CMW

B2B Content2Conversion Conference

Tuesday, May 6, 2014 to Wednesday, May 7, 2014
| NYC

The B2B Content2Conversion Conference was founded in 2012 by Demand Gen Report to help B2B marketers access the latest tools and best practices around content marketing and demand generation.

Join us at C2C
DMN-Scale-Your-Content

Want to Stay Sane? Scale Your Content.

Wednesday, April 30, 2014 | DirectMarketing News

“You need to have a dialogue—not a monologue—so that users can actively engage with your content. You need to drive engagement for users and drive value for marketers.” SnapApp CEO Seth Lieberman

Read the article

Pages